Special Winter Deals
One of Cornwall's Oldest & Most Famous Inns.

Live Music & Events

IMG_1917

Here at the Sloop we like to keep you entertained.

Live music at least 2 nights a week and a couple of times a year we have a Live Band on the stage outside the pub…

CURRENT LIVE MUSIC

Friday 8th May ~ Strange Love

Saturday 9th May ~ Bob Love

Friday 15th May ~ Bob Love

Wednesday 20th May ~ Joss White

Friday 22nd May ~ Bob Seymour

Saturday 23rd May ~ Bob Love

Wednesday 27th May ~ Graham Buxton

Friday 29th May ~ Graham Buxton

Saturday 30th May ~ Carly & the Dirty Alternative

Sunday 31st May ~ Bob Seymour

Friday 5th June ~ Flatpick & Fiddle

Saturday 6th June ~ Bob Love